Posted on

Hello world!

Welcome to http://www.djmrsandman.com I will be posting in my blog all the things that interest in fashion , music , and My entertainment of the Dj industry. I hope you will follow me in all my adventures , and interest. Just a little backround for my new readers. I live in Miami and have been an entertainer for roughly 5 yrs .I am an Artist Related Dj  I have come along way yet i have alot to learn , and hopefully through my page you can follow me on my mission.On my blogs I will be displaying my event schedule just in case your in town and want to join me wherever I perform.

Week 9:

Tuesday March 1st 2011: Delano Hotel (1685 Collins Avenue ,Miami Beach Fl)

Thursday March 3rd 2011:Sho NightClub -Electric Karma (15 West Las Olas Blvd ,Ft.LauderDale Fl

Saturday March 5th 2011: Mondrian hotel (11 West Ave,Miami Beach ,Fl)

About MR.SANDMAN

MR. SANDMAN Hot on the Miami music scene, crowds are clamoring for a piece of Mr. Sandman. Electrifying South Florida’s most high-profile celebrity events, he has become one of the most sought-after DJs in the local entertainment scene. A-list celebs, including the likes of Jennifer Lopez, Eva Longoria, Shaquille O’Neal, Venus Williams, Erykah Badu, Andy Roddick, Common and numerous others continue to call upon Mr. Sandman to bring his trademark sound and style to their star-studded events. The Chicago native headlines events at Miami's Delano Hotel, The Forge nightclub, Chakra Lounge, The Setai Hotel, The Westin Diplomat, and the famed Versace Mansion Casa Casuarina, among others. Well aware of the positive impact music can and does make on the public, Mr. Sandman says, “I have the ability to inspire people. Whether it is a 15-year-old or a 50-year-old, music bridges the gap between both cultures and demographics.” With remarkable talent and a creative edge that has established him as one of Miami’s most prominent DJs, Mr. Sandman has a work ethic that separates him from the rest and keeps the most high-profile celebrities, companies and venues booking him early to assure that their next event is an unforgettable one.

One response to “Hello world!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

